Revised 12/24/04

Let me know if I can add your address to this list.

Class of 54 Address List

Click Names for Picture

Ed Davis Austin, Texas Email: edavis3@austin.rr.com Ann (Harris) Cardwell Email: anncardwell@hotmail.com

James O. Smith 1746 11th Street Hempstead, Texas 77445 979-826-6685 Email: oxsmith@quik.com

Class of 55 Address List

Click Names for Picture

Helna Jo Field Davis Austin, Texas Email: Helna Jo Field Davis

Norman Glosserman Email: Norman Glosserman Yvonne (Rauch) Gandy Lockhart, Texas Email: Yvonne Rauch Gandy Helen (Tamayo) Groce 1815 West Cone Blvd. Greensboro,NC 27408 Email: Helen Tamayo Groce


Class of 56 Address List

Click Names for Picture


Gerald Anglin Email: ganglin@wt.net

Carolyn (Barber) Hudler Beaumont, Texas area Email: c.hudler@Juno.com

Troy Belver Email: TJBelver@centurytel.net Barbara Sue (Bodemann) Kinstley Carrolton, Texas Email: warrenkinstley@comcast.net

David Dossey Mountain Home, Arkansas Email: ddandjd@infodash.com

Inez Eppright Email: junez@att.net

Linda (Riddle) and Jim Guckian Email: lindaguckian@sbcglobal.net Email: jimguckian@sbcglobal.net Alice (Homann) Herzog 3500 Socorro Trail Austin, Tx 78739 512-280-3064 Email(home): AliceHHerzog@aol.com Jimmie (McMahan) Kitchens Jimmie McMahan Kitchens Rockport, TX 78382 Email: leekitchens@charter.net Glenn Nolte 1304 Canoe Brook Dr. Austin, Texas 78746 512-306-8956 Email(home): gnolte@austin.rr.com Gayle (Pfeiffer) Grantham Spencer 12859 Kingsbridge Lane Houston, Texas 77077 281-497-8657 Email: Gayle07@sbcglobal.net Joe Sanchez Email: gmsan@texas.net Royce Schuelke Pearland, Texas Email: Imacece@sbcglobal.net Leonard Wayne Scott Email(home): RuarkG@aol.com Wayne's Bio: St.Mary's University Jim Stedman San Antonio, Texas Email: stedman@uthscsa.edu

Class of 57 Address List

Click Names for Picture


Nelda (Boyd) Fox Corpus Christi, Texas Email: RheaFox57@Aol.com

Fred and Susan (Richardson) Buckner 836 Newport Road Ft Worth, Texas 76120 Email: susanandfred@sbcglobal.net Roxie (Clark) Powell 1009 Plum Street Lockhart, Texas 78644 Email: Roxie@thrifty.net Virginia (Fielder) Joplin Lubbock, Texas Email: v.joplin@mycidco.com Donnye (Andrewartha) and Jim Ford 9048 Ozark Terrace San Antonio, Texas 78266 Email: ford21456@sbcglobal.net Dick Fox 1512 Parkview Drive Lockhart, Texas 78644 Email: dfox7@austin.rr.com Janelle (Hemphill) New P.O.Box 9791 Corpus Christi, Texas 78469 Email: eloisnew@aol.com
*** This email address is not working. Paul Herbert 24045 FM 542 Oakwood, TX 903 545 2818 Email: pcherbert@academicplanet.com Nancy (Hinkle) Cathcart Richmond Hill, Georgia Email: FCathcart@aol.com Ed McClure 7 Glen Lane Poland, Maine 07274 Phone 1 207 998 3167 Fax: 1 207 998 3168 Email: esmcclure @pivot.net Peggy McConnell 1274 Old Lytton Springs Road Lockhart, Texas 78644 Email: pmcconnell6611@esagelink.com Sara (McMahan) Twidwell Luling, Texas Email: btwidwell@austin.rr.com Kirby Moore 790 Center Street Lockhart, Texas 78644 Email: kdmoore@thrifty.net Geneva Moya Sanchez Email: gmsan@texas.net Dean New (deceased) 915 N. Chamfer Way Crosby, Texas 77532 Email: DNew59015@aol.com Gene New Alvin, Texas Email: genenew@EV1.net Jolene (Owen) Crozier 11208 A. Parkfield Drive Austin, Texas 78758 Email: JoleneC@deltakappagamma.org or jolenec1213@earthlink.net Bob and June (Powell) Page Email: page100@ev1.net Charles (Tige) Parrish 5793 Hwy 183 South Lockhart, Texas 78644 Email: Girdetige@aol.com

Alvin Pearson Email: ajimbo65@hotmail.com
Carolyn (Riddle) Anderson P.O. Box 1154 Bozeman, Montana 57715 Email: cyberminnie@msn.com
*** This email address is not working. Dolores (Rodriguez) Hernandez San Antonio, Texas Email: dhernandez@swri.org Alice (Sanchez) Botello Email: PBOTELLO2@austin.rr.com Shirley (Snipes) Jones 8612 Alverstone Way Austin, Texas 78759 Email: Shirleyjones357@msn.com Bobby Tamayo 132 Homestead Drive Round Rock, Texas 78644 Email: Tigasatu@peoplepc.com Wanda Fay (Williams) Bagwell 1772 Seawillow Road Lockhart, Texas 78644 Email: wandabagwell@yahoo.com Ginger (Wilson) Chuter 208 Meadowlakes Drive Marble Falls, Texas Email: LChuter@TStar.net


Class of 58 Address List

. . .

Louise(Cole) Graham Louise Cole Graham 905 Graham Rd Lockhart, Texas 78644 Email: Cowboy44@grandecom.net

Doris (Martin) New Email: genenew@EV1.net

Betty (King) Parrish 5793 Hwy 183 South Lockhart, Texas 78644 Email: Girdetige@aol.com June (Powell) Page Email: page100@ev1.net Jackie (Taylor) Koehler Lockhart, Texas Email: wdk@joimail.com

Class of 59 Address List

. . .

Alice (Anglin) Bain P.O. Box 141 Smiley, TX 78159 Email: aabain@peoplepc.com

Dorothy (Schaefer) Moore 790 Center Street Lockhart, Texas 78644 Email: kdmoore@thrifty.net

Class of 60 Address List

Click Names for Picture

Rose Marie (Cisneros) Lockwood Canyon Lake, Texas Email: kcolkcid@gvtc.com

Michael Fritsch Houston, Texas Email: mfritsch1@houston.rr.com

Virginia (Michael) Owens RI-HE-OW Star Ranch 3261 County Road 334 Burnet, Texas 78611 Ph 512 355 3691 email: virowe@aol.com Peggy (Nolte) Allen 619 Indian Blanket Lockhart, Texas 78644 Email: peggy.allen@lockhart.txed.net or pjna60@hotmail.com Velia Sanchez-Ruiz 1213 Southwood Road Austin, Texas 78704 Email: veliae@sbcglobal.net Phil and Myrna (Shirley) Pond P.O. Box 439 Lyons, Colorado, 80540 303-823-6894 Email: MyrnaPhillPond@aol.com Ross and Carol (Davis) Roberts 711 Lemonmint St. Lockhart, TX 78644 Ph: 512-398-3534 Email: RossCarol@austin.rr.com

Send New Addresses or Corrections to:

Dick Fox
dfox7@austin.rr.com
1512 Parkview Drive
Lockhart, Texas 78644
512-398-2821


Return to Class of 57 Home Page:


View Class of 57 Guestbook
Sign Class of 57 Guestbook